Shopping

ANTIQUESTELEPHONEWEBSITE ADDRESS
Antique Pavilion 713-520-9755 www.antique-pavilion.com
Brownstone Gallery 713-523-8171 www.brownstone-gallery.com
Jas A. Gundry, Inc. 713-524-6622 www.jasgundry.com
Kuhl-Linscomb 713-526-6000 www.kuhl-linscomb.com
Made in France 713.529-7949 www.houstonfrenchantiques.com
Matt Camron Rugs & Tapestries 713-528-2666 www.mattcamron.com
Past Era Antique Jewelry 713-621-3433 www.pastera.com
Phyllis Tucker Antiques 713-524-0165 www.phyllistucker.com
Skelton St. John Antiques 713-524-1990 www.theredvault.com
Town & Country Antiques & Accessories 713-524-4246 www.antiqueboxes-etc.com
     
ART GALLERIES & DEALERSTELEPHONEWEBSITE ADDRESS
American Art Resources 713-527-8028 www.americanartresources.com
The Antiquarium 713-622-7531 www.theantiquarium.com
Dean Day Gallery 713-520-1021 www.deandaygallery.com
Dodd Cletus P Dealer & Galleries 713-528-2011
Goldesberry Gallery 713-528-0405 www.goldesberrygallery.com
Hooks-Epstein Galleries 713-522-0718 www.hooksepsteingalleries.com
Houston Art Dealers Assoc. 713-520-7767 www.hada.net
John Cleary Gallery 713-524-5070 www.johnclearygallery.com
M K G Art Management 713-526-4146 www.mkgart.com
McClain Gallery 713-520-9988 www.mcclaingallery.com
McMurtrey Gallery 713-523-8238 www.mcmurtreygallery.com
Mirabeau Art Gallery 713-528-8880 www.mirabeau.cc
Moody Gallery 713-526-9911 www.moodygallery.com
New Gallery 713-520-7053 www.newgallery.net
Parkerson Gallery 713-524-4945 www.artnet.com
Sicardi Gallery 713-529-1313 www.sicardi.com
Bernabe Somoza Fine Art 713-528-6072
     
HEALTH & WELLNESS & BEAUTYTELEPHONEWEBSITE ADDRESS
ADYTUM 713-523-9886 www.ingobeautysalons.com
Angel's Nail & Facial Clinic 713-522-5696
Arena Salon & Day Spa 713-218-7866 www.arenaspa.com
Avalon Barber Shop 713-523-6361
Avalon Laser Dentistry 713-523-6641 www.avalonlaserdentistry.com
Azur West 713-400-2987 www.azurwest.com
Baylor Family Medicine 713-798-7700 www.baylorfamilymedicine.org
Blow Dry Bar 713-522-2068 www.blowdrybarhouston.com
BRSH Dental at West Ave 713-660-0966 www.brsh.com
Buffalo Pharmacy (inside H.E.B.) 713-664-3426 www.heb.com
Cameo/ Dr. Roth Plastic Surgeon 713-559-9300 www.westaveplasticsurgery.com
Colour Copia Salon & Boutique 713-524-9191 www.ingobeautysalons.com
CVS Pharmacy Drug Store 713-526-0062 www.cvs.com
CVS Pharmacy Drug Store 713-533-2200 www.cvs.com
Denise O'Doherty 713-524-9525 www.relationshiptherapistrn.com
Denistry by John Barras, DDS 713-526-2555 www.johnbarrasdds.com
Edward Sanchez Vanity Lounge 713-942-9177 www.esvanitylounge.com
Envision Nails 713-521-1898
Envision Nails II 713-660-9400
Facelogic Spa River Oaks 713-523-7546 www.facelogicspa.com
Flor 713-524-5700 www.flor.com
French Twist Salon & Day Spa 713-523-1004 www.frenchtwisthouston.com
Fringe Salon and Color Bar 713-668-1052 www.fringesalonandcolorbar.com
Glo Sun Spa 713-662-9200 www.glosunspa.com
Hairitage in the Gardens 713-522-7839 www.hairitageinthegardens.com
Hypoxi Studio 713-524-3950 www.westaveriveroaks.com
Imaging and Diagnostic Center - UK 866-378-0004 www.memorialhermann.org
Instyle Nails 713-942-0111 www.ingobeautysalons.com
Iris Studio 713-523-7575 www.ingobeautysalons.com
Kavana Healing Arts Spa 713-703-8796 www.kavanaspa.com
Laser & Cosmetic Surgery Center 713-622-1720 www.lasercosmetic.com
Lone Star Chiropractic 713-337-2117 www.lschiropractic.com
Lucia's Garden 713-523-6494 www.luciasgarden.com
Mark's Barber Shop 713-524-1391
Massage Heights River Oaks 713-526-7529 www.massageheights.com
Massage Heights West University 713-664-3689 www.massageheights.com
Matol Botanical International 713-526-2865
My Fit Foods 713-651-1110 www.myfitfoods.com
Nails by Mary 713-528-4221 www.nailsbymary.com
NirvanaBound Wellness Center 281-7387-1234 www.nirvanabound.com
One 2 One Training 713-524-0300 www.one2onetrainingcenter.com
Path of Tea 713-252-4473 www.thepathoftea.com
Isle Pedispa 713-528-8802 www.islepedispa.com
Persona Day Spa 713-630-0772 www.personadayspa.com
Pilates Concept of Houston 713-526-8043 www.pilatesconcepts.com
Quick Weight Loss Center Inc. 713-528-6595 www.quickweightlosscenter.com
Roula's Nail Spa 713-528-8500 www.roulasnailspa.com
Salon 2624 713-520-9284 www.ingobeautysalons.com
Salon D' Artiste 713-524-2100 www.ingobeautysalons.com
Sculpt Fusion 713-493-0311 www.studiosculpt.com
SOK Salon on Kirby 713-523-7521 www.salononkirby.com
Sports Clips 713-528-8722 www.sportclips.com
Sports Clips 713-661-6040 www.sportclips.com
Studio 1221 713-533-1225 www.ingobeautysalons.com
Sweet Sensation Body Sugaring 713-807-7770 www.sweetsensationhouston.com
Texas Children's Pediatrics 713-526-6443 www.texaschildrenspediatrics.org
Tgf Haircutters 713-665-5800 www.tgfhairsalons.com
The Do Bar 713-521-4425 www.thedobar.com
Tim Dowden Hair Salon 713-523-8113 www.ingobeautysalons.com
Tru Meals 713-529-9777 www.trumeals.com
Ulta Beauty 713-807-7959 www.ulta.com
Vertigo Hair Concepts 713-533-1980 www.vertigo-hair.com
Village Massage 713-208-8840 villagemassage.net
Walgreens Drug Store 713-838-7701 www.walgreens.com
Whole Foods Market 713-520-1937 www.wholefoodsmarket.com
Winston Fitness Equipment 713-520-6159 www.winstonfitness.com
Yoga Institute 713-526-6674 www.yogainstitute.com
Young's Barber Shop 713-528-9524
     
SHOPPING / RETAIL / GIFTSTELEPHONEWEBSITE ADDRESS
A Beintot 713-523-3997 www.shopabientot.com
Academy Sports & Outdoors 713-874-6020 www.academy.com
Avalon Stationary & Gifts 713-528-0052
Aveon, Inc. 713-529-2282 www.aveon.com
Bang & Olufsen (highend electronics) 713-664-1188 www.beohouston.com
Bassett Furniture Direct 281-840-5352 www.bassettfurniture.com
Bed, Bath & Beyond 713-533-0946 www.bedbathandbeyond.com
Bella Bridesmaid 713-528-2778 www.bellabridesmaid.com
Buffalo Hardware Store 713-524-1011 www.cooking.com/buffalohardware
Cactus Music 713-526-9272 www.cactusmusictx.com
Christmas Rocks! 713-522-9441 www.christmasrocks.us
Cierra Furniture 713-942-9001 www.cierrainteriors.com
Fly High Little Bunny Jewelry 713-520-9995
Fort Bend Music Center 832-500-4301 www.fortbendmusiccenter.com
Funny Fur 713-239-0133 www.funnyfur.com
Game Over Video Games 713-664-6837 www.gameovervideogames.com
GolfTec Upper Kirby 832-426-5650 www.golftec.com
Hila. (jewlery designs) 713-599-0991 www.hiladesigns.com
Houston Shoe Hospital 713-528-6268 www.houstonshoehospital.com
Issues Magazine Store 713-521-9900
Ivannia Boutique 713-874-0729 www.ivanniaboutique.com
Ivory Bridal Atelier 713-550-1622 www,ivorybridalhouston.com
J. Sussan Interiors 713-808-9303 www.jsussan.com
Jonathan Adler Interiors 713-677-0792 www.jonathanadler.com
La Jardiniere Florist 713-522-4748
Ligne Roset Furniture 713-630-6500 www.lignerosethouston.com
Lucia's Garden 713-523-6494 www.luciagarden.com
Mercado Mexico 713-528-6101
More Than You Can Imagine 713-668-8811 www.mtyci.com
Muse Boutique 713-520-6873 www.musehouston.com
Nan's Games & Comics Too 713-520-8700 www.nansgames.com
NF Now and Forever Bridal Boutique 713-218-0369 www.nowandforeverbridalbtq.com
Office Depot 713-522-9981 www.officedepot.com
Office Evolutions 713-526-3131 www.oeihouston.com
Party City 713-667-5811 www.partycity.com
Plato's Closet 713-592-0002 www.platosclosetgreenway.com
Q Custom Clothier 713-523-8333 www.qcustomclothier.com
Quarter Price Books 713-520-5009
Quenton Elliott Co. Inc. Jewelery Store 713-528-1641
Reiner's Inc. 713-520-1212 www.reinersjewelry.com
Rye 51 Men's Clothing Store 713-523-8222 www.rye51.com
River Oaks Book Store 713-520-0061 www.riveroaksbookstore.com
Sam and Lillie Boutique 713-942-9520 www.samandlillie.com
Sears Home Applicance Showroom 713-668-3000 www.searshouston.com
Sloan-Hall 713-942-0202 www.sloanhall.com
Soundscape Inc. 713-522-3230
Stahlman Lumber Company 713-526-1001 www.stahlmanlumber.com
Third Planet 713-528-1067 www.third-planet.com
Tootsies 713-629-9990 www.tootsies.com
Tres Chic 713-528-8737 www.treschichouston.com
Tuesday Morning 713-533-0662 www.tuesdaymorning.com
Whole Earth Provision 713-526-5226 www.wholeearthprovision.com
Winnie Couture Bridal 713-782-9316 www.winniecouture.com
Wireless Toyz 713-526-7200 www.wirelesstoyz.com