Living

APARTMENTSTELEPHONEWEBSITE ADDRESS
Avalon Square Apartments 713-522-1641 www.westcorpmg.com
Cabochon at River Oaks 713-526-4755 www.cabochonatriveroaks.com
Camden Greenway 713-523-5020 www.camdenliving.com
Gables City Walk/Waterford Square Apts 877-296-5977 www.gables.com
Gables Upper Kirby 877-346-7085 www.gables.com
Gables West Ave 713-524-5700 www.gables.com
Kirby Court Aparments 713-524-2293
La Maison River Oaks 713-522-9090 www.lamaisonriveroaks.com
North Boulevard Apartments 713-524-3730
The Belle Meade Apartments 713-522-1122 www.thebellemeade.com
The Belmont Apartments 713-666-0900 www.belmontapartmenthomes.com
The Boulevard Apartments 713-520-5955 www.boulevardapts.com
The Inverness Apartments 713-623-6335 www.invernessapts.com
The Park at River Oaks 713-587-3500 www.parkatriveroaks.com
The Terrace at West University (Senior Living) 713-432-7777 www.terraceliving.com
Upper Kirby Apartments 713-528-3311 www.upperkirbyapts.com
Village at West University 713-592-5200 www.villageatwestuniversity.com
     
HEALTH & WELLNESS & BEAUTYTELEPHONEWEBSITE ADDRESS
ADYTUM 713-523-9886 www.ingobeautysalons.com
Angel's Nail & Facial Clinic 713-522-5696
Arena Salon & Day Spa 713-218-7866 www.arenaspa.com
Avalon Barber Shop 713-523-6361
Avalon Laser Dentistry 713-523-6641 www.avalonlaserdentistry.com
Azur West 713-400-2987 www.azurwest.com
Baylor Family Medicine 713-798-7700 www.baylorfamilymedicine.org
Blow Dry Bar 713-522-2068 www.blowdrybarhouston.com
BRSH Dental at West Ave 713-660-0966 www.brsh.com
Buffalo Pharmacy (inside H.E.B.) 713-664-3426 www.heb.com
Cameo/ Dr. Roth Plastic Surgeon 713-559-9300 www.westaveplasticsurgery.com
Colour Copia Salon & Boutique 713-524-9191 www.ingobeautysalons.com
CVS Pharmacy Drug Store 713-526-0062 www.cvs.com
CVS Pharmacy Drug Store 713-533-2200 www.cvs.com
Denise O'Doherty 713-524-9525 www.relationshiptherapistrn.com
Denistry by John Barras, DDS 713-526-2555 www.johnbarrasdds.com
Edward Sanchez Vanity Lounge 713-942-9177 www.esvanitylounge.com
Envision Nails 713-521-1898
Envision Nails II 713-660-9400
Facelogic Spa River Oaks 713-523-7546 www.facelogicspa.com
Flor 713-524-5700 www.flor.com
French Twist Salon & Day Spa 713-523-1004 www.frenchtwisthouston.com
Fringe Salon and Color Bar 713-668-1052 www.fringesalonandcolorbar.com
Glo Sun Spa 713-662-9200 www.glosunspa.com
Hairitage in the Gardens 713-522-7839 www.hairitageinthegardens.com
Hypoxi Studio 713-524-3950 www.westaveriveroaks.com
Imaging and Diagnostic Center - UK 866-378-0004 www.memorialhermann.org
Instyle Nails 713-942-0111 www.ingobeautysalons.com
Iris Studio 713-523-7575 www.ingobeautysalons.com
Kavana Healing Arts Spa 713-703-8796 www.kavanaspa.com
Laser & Cosmetic Surgery Center 713-622-1720 www.lasercosmetic.com
Lone Star Chiropractic 713-337-2117 www.lschiropractic.com
Lucia's Garden 713-523-6494 www.luciasgarden.com
Mark's Barber Shop 713-524-1391
Massage Heights River Oaks 713-526-7529 www.massageheights.com
Massage Heights West University 713-664-3689 www.massageheights.com

Matol Botanical International

Mosaic Dermatology Houston

713-526-2865

281-941-5556

MCDermatology.com

My Fit Foods 713-651-1110 www.myfitfoods.com
Nails by Mary 713-528-4221 www.nailsbymary.com
NirvanaBound Wellness Center 281-7387-1234 www.nirvanabound.com
One 2 One Training 713-524-0300 www.one2onetrainingcenter.com
Path of Tea 713-252-4473 www.thepathoftea.com
Isle Pedispa 713-528-8802 www.islepedispa.com
Persona Day Spa 713-630-0772 www.personadayspa.com
Pilates Concept of Houston 713-526-8043 www.pilatesconcepts.com
Quick Weight Loss Center Inc. 713-528-6595 www.quickweightlosscenter.com
Roula's Nail Spa 713-528-8500 www.roulasnailspa.com
Salon 2624 713-520-9284 www.ingobeautysalons.com
Salon D' Artiste 713-524-2100 www.ingobeautysalons.com
Sculpt Fusion 713-493-0311 www.studiosculpt.com
SOK Salon on Kirby 713-523-7521 www.salononkirby.com
Sports Clips 713-528-8722 www.sportclips.com
Sports Clips 713-661-6040 www.sportclips.com
Studio 1221 713-533-1225 www.ingobeautysalons.com
Sweet Sensation Body Sugaring 713-807-7770 www.sweetsensationhouston.com
Texas Children's Pediatrics 713-526-6443 www.texaschildrenspediatrics.org
Tgf Haircutters 713-665-5800 www.tgfhairsalons.com
The Do Bar 713-521-4425 www.thedobar.com
Tim Dowden Hair Salon 713-523-8113 www.ingobeautysalons.com
Tru Meals 713-529-9777 www.trumeals.com
Ulta Beauty 713-807-7959 www.ulta.com
Vertigo Hair Concepts 713-533-1980 www.vertigo-hair.com
Village Massage 713-208-8840 villagemassage.net
Walgreens Drug Store 713-838-7701 www.walgreens.com
Whole Foods Market 713-520-1937 www.wholefoodsmarket.com
Winston Fitness Equipment 713-520-6159 www.winstonfitness.com
Yoga Institute 713-526-6674 www.yogainstitute.com
Young's Barber Shop 713-528-9524
     
LOCAL SERVICESTELEPHONEWEBSITE ADDRESS
Accents by Phillipe 713-523-4161
Agape Café of Life 713-527-8844 www.wideopenlife.com
Agean Auto Works 713-298-2753
BLM Pipeline 713-526-7763
Bank of America 713-535-6500 www.bankofamerica.com
Bank of River Oaks 713-520-6257 www.bankofriveroaks.net
Bubbles Car Wash 832-678-3050 www.bubblescarwash.com
BullsEye Storage 713-574-2081 www.bullseyestorage.com
Chase Bank 713-523-1002 www.chase.com
Chase Bank 713-314-2270 www.chase.com
Cierra Business Solutions 713-529-6800 www.cierrasol.com
Cingular Wireless 713-528-9911 www.wireless.att.com
Citgo 2602 Richmond 713-528-0317‎ www.citgo.com
Comerica Bank 713-527-9600 www.comerica.com
Comerica Bank 713-528-0604 www.comerica.com
Coronet Cleaners 713-526-4623 www.coronetcleaners.com
Design at Work 832-200-8200 www.designatwork.com
Discount Tire Co. of Texas 713-529-4865 www.discountire.com
Dispatch Riders Inc Delivery Service 713-528-1291
EmbroidMe-River Oaks 713) 520-1888 www.embroidme-houstonriveroaks.com
Edward Jones Investments / Sackett Street 713-528-0606 www.edwardjones.com
Edward Jones Investments / Kirby Drive 713-522-0585 www.edwardjones.com
Elegant Additions Hardware & Plumbing 713-522-0088 www.elegantadditions.net
Engineered Business Solutions 713-522-3480 www.ebsit.com
Esprit Cleaners 713-942-7910
Extra Space Storage 713-807-0900 www.extraspace.com
Exxon 2525 S. Shepherd 713-529-1622 www.exxon.com
Exxon 3140 SW Freeway 713-528-4756 www.exxon.com
Fastsigns 713-942-9420 www.fastsigns.com
FedEx Kinko's 5110 Buffalo Speedway 713-661-6299 www.kinkos.com
FedEx Kinko's 2200 SW Freeway 713-520-9753 www.kinkos.com
Green Bank 713-316-3660 www.greenbank.com
Houston Quality Shoe Repair 713-523-1255 www.houstonqualityshoerepair.com
Jewish Herald Voice 713-630-0391 www.jhvonline.com
Jimmie's Reweaving Co. 713-524-8086
Kwik Kar Lube & Automotive 713-522-7899 www.kwikkaronline.com
Legacy Funeral Group 713-529-5770
M Stevens Custom Clothier 713-520-9392
M W Cleaners 713-528-3016 www.mwcleaners.com
Merrill Lynch 713-871-9111 www.ml.com
Mister Car Wash Kirby Drive 713-522-3860 www.mistercarwash.com
Momentum Audi 713-596-3500 www.houstonaudi.com
Momentum Volkswagen 713-596-3300 www.volkswagen.com
New Regional Planning 713-523-2929 www.newregionalplanning.com
Noel Furniture 713-874-5200 www.noelfurniture.com
Northern Trust Bank 713-284-1700 www.northerntrust.com
Oaks Cleaners 713-529-4545
Orser Investment Advisors Inc 713-522-7775 www.orserinvestment.com
Onsite Cellular Repair 713-750-9885 www.onsitecellularrepair.com
Papercity Magazine 713-524-0606 www.papercitymag.com
PostNet 713-526-8890 www.postnet.com
Prism Cleaners 713-522-0432
R J Cassidy Opticians, Inc. 713-523-8682 www.cassidyoptical.com
River Oaks Chrysler 713-524-3801 www.riveroakscars.com
River Oaks Garden Club 713-523-2483 www.riveroaksgardenclub.org
Robert's Carpet & Fine Floors 713-523-0666 www.robertscarpet.com
Shell Service Station 2525 SW Freeway 713-523-6402 www.shell.com
Shell Service Station 3141 SW Freeway 713-529-3723 www.shell.com
Stanley Cleaners 713-523-6357
Swan's Cleaners 713-526-2066
T-Mobile 713-218-7868 www.t-mobile.com
The Great Hang Up 713-523-9690 www.thegreathang-up.com
UPS Store #3372 713-520-0030 www.theupsstore.com
Urban Leather 832-967-0720 www.urban-leather.com
U.S. Post Office, Greenbriar Location 713-528-5875 www.usps.com
Wachovia Bank 713-522-8811 www.wachovia.com
Washington Mutual 713-526-9201 www.wamu.com
Westheimer Plumbing & Hardware 713-942-9519 www.westheimerplumbing.com
Webb Architects 713-522-8544 www.webbarchitects.com
Wilbert Sumuel Ins. State Farm 713-522-7717 www.wilbertsumuel.com
Willson Lyle Design Print 713-526-1089 www.willsonlyle.com
     
REAL ESTATE SERVICESTELEPHONEWEBSITE ADDRESS
Acquisition Funding 713-666-0700 www.acquisitionfunding.net
Appelt Company 713-524-7200 www.theappeltcompany.com
Asc Management Inc. 713-521-3339
Artemis Mortgage Corporation 713-527-1777 artemismortgage.com
Avalon Management 713-524-2500
Ayers & Associates, Realtors 713-660-7471 www.ayersrealtors.com
Blake Hillegeist Real Estate 713-526-6066
Col. George C. McDowell Real Estate 713-528-5311 www.cmkreal.com
Davis Commercial Real Estate 713-528-9776 www.davis-commercial.com
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp. 713-528-0333 www.fairway-homeloans.com
Greenwood-King Properties 713-524-0888 www.greenwoodkingproperties.com
Greystone Assets Management 713-284-5000 www.greystonemgmt.com
Hallmark Properties 713-666-3400 www.hallmarkproperties.com
Intero Real Estate 713-568-2389 www.interhouston.com
Jamail Real Estate 713-526-2470 www.jamailrealestate.com
Jeffco Development Corp. 713-630-0606 www.jefcodevelopment.com
John Kirby Ewing 713-526-7763
Lamesa Properties, Ltd. 713-526-4311
Main Street Mortgage Co. 713-528-1245 www.texasmainstreet.com
Moody-Rambin Interest 713-271-5900 www.moodyrambin.com
Pathway Real Estate Advisors 832-448-0206 www.pathwayreadvisors.com
RHS Interests 713-526-1999 www.rhsint.com
Rohe & Wright Builders 713-864-4040 www.rohewright.com
Stewart Title of Houston 713-528-5007 www.stewart.com/hou
Triyar Management of Texas, Inc. 713-529-1122 www.triyar.com
     
RELIGIOUS ORGANIZATIONSTELEPHONEWEBSITE ADDRESS
Bethany Christian Church 713-523-1609 www.bethanycc.org
Islamic Society of Greater Houston 713-524-6615 www.isgh.org
St. Germain Foundation 713-522-5977 www.saintgermainfoundation.org
St. Anne Catholic Church 713-526-3276 www.saintanne.org
The Church of St. John the Divine 713-622-3600 www.sjd.org
     
TRANSPORTATIONTELEPHONEWEBSITE ADDRESS
Metro 713-635-4000 www.ridemetro.org